South Palm Beach County Chapter of FAWL
South Palm Beach County Chapter of FAWL

BOD Backup

Current 2016-2017 Board of Directors and Biographies

Taryn G. Sinatra, President

Merryl S. Haber, Immediate Past President

Tammy B. Saltzman, President-Elect

Cynthia M. Pyfrom, Secretary

Melissa Melzer Feingold, Treasurer

Carol A. Gart, FAWL Chapter Liaison

Lisa Paige Glass, Newsletter Editor

Heather Samuels, Historian

Denise Rappaport Isaacs, Public Relations Director

Lisa S. Lullove, Membership Director

Bernice Lee, Internet Manager

Michelle Merson, Development Director

Stacey Mullins, Director of Events

Event Coordinators:

  1. Kara Brotman
  2. Staci L. Burton
  3. Marissa Gart


Leorah G. Greenman, 2014-2015

Laurie A. Thompson, 2013-2014

Angelina Namia, 2012-2013

Mindy B. Stein, 2011-2012

Tanya McConnell, 2010-2011

Ellen M. Leibovitch, 2009-2010

Holly O’Neill, 2008-2009

Robin Bresky, 2007-2008

Shelly Kerner, 2006-2007

Lisa Peraza, 2004-2006